Bihar Election 2020- Who Will Win Bihar Election 2020

Bihar Election 2020- On 25th September 2020, the Election commission has declared the date of election to be held in Bihar. These Elections to be held in October – November 2020 and the result of the same will be declared in the same month. i.e. In November. In this post, we will count public opinion and make a prediction about who will win Bihar Election 2020.

Who Will Win Bihar Election 2020

Bihar Assembly Election Date 2020

The Chief Election Commissioner, Mr. Sunil Arora, declared the dates of Bihar Assembly Election 2020. The election will be conducted in 3 phases. The declared dates of Bihar Assembly Election 2020 are as under.

Bihar Assembly Election 2020 Dates
Phase 1 28 October 2020
Phase 2 03 November 2020
Phase 3 07 November 2020
Result Date of Election 10 November 2020

Who Will Win Bihar Election 2020

Due to the COVID-19 situation in the country, the election commission has issued a list of guidelines that need to be followed during the Bihar Elections which includes an increase in voting time hours, increase in the poll booth, virtual rally, etc.

In the 2020 Bihar Election, there are many political parties are stand for election voting and among all, there is huge competition. The party involved are Janta Dal (United), BJP, Lok Janshakti Party, Rashtriya Janata Dal, Congress, Communist Party of India, etc.

Here in the below-voting poll, there are only some main parties of Bihar Election 2020, out of which you need to vote for your favorite party.

Now, In this post, Indian people will predict the winner of the Bihar Election 2020 and before the election result, we will let you know Who Will Win Bihar Election 2020.

Live Voting Poll of Bihar Election 2020

Who Will Win Bihar Election 2020?
A) Janta Dal (United)- Nitish Kumar
B) BJP- Sushil Kumar Modi
C) Rashtriya Janata Dal- Tejaswai Yadav
D) Congress- Madan Mohan Jha
E) Communist Party of India- Kanhaiya Kumar
Created with Fun and Knowledge

Disclaimer- All the above results and votes are on the basis of the General Public opinion. Online Voting Poll does not have any responsibility and the actual results may vary.

Join us at

Count Public Opinion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.