Who Will Win Bigg Boss 14 (Live Voting)- predict here

Bigg Boss Season 14- The Grand TV show Big Boss has started its season 14 on 3rd October 2020. The show is going well and now it’s time to vote for your favorite contestants. In this post, we will predict the winner of Bigg Boss Season 14 and will try to know who will win Bigg Boss 14.

Who Will Win Bigg Boss 14
Who Will Win Bigg Boss 14

Bigg Boss Season 14

Bigg Boss season 14 is fourteen seasons of the Indian Reality TV Shows. The series was premiered on October 3, 2020, and is broadcasting on Colors TV Channel. The other details of this show are as under.

Also Predict- Who Will Win IPL 2020- IPL Prediction 2020

Bigg Boss 14 Timing

The episodes of Bigg Boss 14 will be telecast on colors at 10.30 PM during weekdays and while those on weekends will be telecasted at 9.00 PM.

Time Period of Bigg Boss Season 14

The Bigg Boss 14 will be telecasted on daily basis as per the above timing and will continue for 106 number of days with 106 episodes.

Who will win Bigg Boss 14

For any reality show, people are in hurry to know the winner of its show and for Bigg Boss 14 we will predict the winner at the last of the post.

Bigg Boss Season 14 Contestants List

Salman Khan hosted Bigg Boss 14 will see 11 celebrities as contestants while three are former champions. The details are given as follows.

S. No. Seniors Contestants Achievement
1. Gauahar Khan Winner of Bigg Boss 7
2. Hina Khan Runner up of Bigg Boss 11
3. Sidhartha Shukla Winner of Bigg Boss 13

Predict Here- Bihar Election 2020- Who Will Win Bihar Election 2020

S. No. Contestants Profession
1. Eijaz Khan Television and Film Actor
2. Nikki Tamboli Film Actress
3. Abhinav Shukla Model and Actor
4. Rubina Dilaik Television Actress
5. Jasmin Bhasin Television Actress
6. Nishant Singh Malkani Model and Television Actor
7. Shehzad Deol Model
8. Sara Gurpal Singer and Actor
9. Jaan Kumar Sanu Musician and Singer
10. Pavitra Punia Television Actress
11. Rahul Vaidya Singer

How to Vote for Bigg Bose 14 Online

To save their favorite contestants, viewers of Bigg Boss 14 can cast their votes via Voot App. The steps to make a vote are as follows.

Step 1- Download the Voot from from the play store.

Step 2- Then register your facebook account using email of facebook id.

Step 3- Once login or sign up is done, search for Bigg Boss 14 vote.

Step 4- Finally vote for your favorite contestants.

Who Will Win Bigg Boss 14- Vote and Predict Online!

Here you can also make a vote for your favorite contestants and can predict– Who Will Win Bigg Boss 14 !

Who Will Win Bigg Boss 14 ?- Vote Online Here
1) Eijaz Khan
2) Nikki Tamboli
3) Abhinav Shukla
4) Rubina Dilaik
5) Jasmin Bhasin
6) Nishant Singh Malkani
7) Shehzad Deol
8) Sara Gurpal
9) Jaan Kumar Sanu
10) Pavitra Punia
11) Rahul Vaidya
Created with Online Voting Poll

Disclaimer- The above prediction and voting are not official and the actual result may vary. For making official voting you can follow the steps given above.

All the above results and votes are on the basis of the General Public opinion. Online Voting Poll does not have any responsibility and the actual results may vary.

Join us at

Count Public Opinion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.