BBL 2020 Prediction: Who Will Win Big Bash League 2020-21

Who Will Win Big Bash league 2020-21
Who Will Win Big Bash league 2020-21

Big Bash League, is the 2nd largest Domestic T-20 cricket league, no. 1 is the Indian Premier League (IPL). BBL without any doubt stands only next to the IPL in terms of the Fan following and interest of the cricket lovers. It has complete its 9 seasons so far and it will be the 10th season of BBL. For BBL 10, cricket lovers have a question about the winner of this season. In this post we and you will predict, Who will win Big Bash League 2020-21.

Big Bash League 2020 – BBL 10

Before moving further it is important to know about its 10th season i.e. BBL 2020-21.

Starting Date of Big Bash League 2020- On 15th July 2020, Cricket Australia confirmed the fixtures for the tournament, through which it was planned to begin on December 3. Subsequently on 5th November, Cricket Australia (CA) announced the revised schedule and now Big Bash League 2020 will start from December 10 and will ends on February 6, 2021. The majority of the matches will be played at night.

Schedule of BBL 2020- There will be a total of 61 matches which include, 56 matches before the playoff, The eliminator, the qualifier, the knockout match, the challenger, and the Final. The complete details of the schedule can be viewed here.

Check out the revised schedule of BBL 2020 from here

Teams in Big Bash League 2020-21: As usual, there will be a total of 8 teams in BBL 2020-21, namely-

Jump to the Team- Adelaide Strikers, Brisbane Heat, Hobart Hurricanes, Melbourne Renegades, Melbourne Stars, Perth Scorchers, Sydney Sixers, and Sydney Thunder

Grounds of Big Bash League 2020-21: 8 Teams of BBL 2020 will play 61 matches on a total number of 9 grounds, the name, and cities of which are as under-

⛳ Bellerive Oval, Hobart | Manuka Oval, Canberra | Aurora Stadium, Launceston | The Gabba, Brisbane | Carrara Oval, Queensland | Adelaide Oval, Adelaide | Perth Stadium, Perth | Sydney Showground Stadium Sydney and Docklands Stadium, Melbourne.

New Rules of Big Bash League 2020- There is a total of 7 changes for the season, including bonus points, substitutions, and free hits for wide. However, on 16th November 2020, Cricket Australia announced three major new rules for BBL 2020.

All these three rules are designed to maximize interest throughout the full 40 overs of a contest and ensure strategic thinking is rewarded. The new 3 rules of BBL 2020 include Power Surge, The X- Factor, and Bash Boost. For complete details of these, you can refer here.

Who Will Win Big Bash League 2020-21

Big Bash League was started in 2011 and so far 9 seasons have been successfully completed. Till the 9th season, Perth Scorchers is the most successful team in the history of BBL, winning three championships and coming runners up twice.

Who Will Win Big Bash League 2020- The winning of anything depends on the performance and luck of the team and both can’t be fixed. Here we and you can only predict the winner and the result depends on many other things. Here is the voting poll of BBL 2020-21, where anyone can vote for your favorite team and can get an answer to the question- Who Will Win Big Bash League 2020-21.

Who Will Win Big Bash League 2020-21?
A) Adelaide Strikers
B) Brisbane Heat
C) Hobart Hurricanes
D) Melbourne Renegades
E) Melbourne Stars
F) Perth Scorchers
G) Sydney Sixers
H) Sydney Thunder
Created with Big Bash League

Disclaimer- All the above results and votes are on the basis of the General Public opinion. Online Voting Poll does not have any responsibility and the actual results may vary.

Join us at

Count Public Opinion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.