RCB 2020 IPL Team- Royal Challengers Bangalore Player List

IPL 2020- The Festival of Cricket has been started for the year 2020. It is the 13th season of IPL and a total of 8 teams are there. In this post, we will tell you about the RCB 2020 IPL Team or say Royal Challengers Bangalore Player List.

RCB 2020 IPL Team- Royal Challengers Bangalore Player List

IPL 2020 Playing Teams

In the Indian Premier League 2020, there is a total of 8 teams. The name of them is as follows.

👉 Mumbai Indians (MI)

👉 Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

👉 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)

👉 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

👉 Rajasthan Royals (RR)

👉 Delhi Capitals (DC)

👉 Kings Eleven Punjab (KXIP)

👉 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

Predict the winner of IPL 2020- Which team will win IPL 2020.

RCB 2020 IPL Team- Royal Challengers Bangalore Player List

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) is one of the power-full team of IPL 2020 It has a big name of cricket like Viral Kohli- the captain, Aaron Finch, AB de Villiers, etc. Here we will tell you the captain, Coach, wicketkeeper, and other players of the RCB 2020 IPL Team.

Captain of RCB 2020 IPL Team- Viral Kohli

Coach of RCB 2020 IPL Team- Simon Kitch

official Website of Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)- Click Here to Visit

Also Read- You can also read the team list and their players of IPL 2020 in the Hindi Language

S. No. Player Name Role in Team
1 Viral Kohli Batsman
2 Aaron Finch Batsman
3 Devdutt Padikkal Batsman
4 Gurkeerat Singh Mann Batsman
5 AB de Villiers Batsman
6 Moeen Ali Batting Allrounder
7 Washington Sundar Batting Allrounder
8 Pavan Deshpande Batting Allrounder
9 Chris Morris Bowling Allrounder
10 Shahbaz Ahmed Bowling Allrounder
11 Pawan Negi Bowling Allrounder
12 Isuru Udana Bowling Allrounder
13 Shivam Dube Bowling Allrounder
14 Parthiv Patel Wicket Keeper
15 Josh Philippe Wicket Keeper
16 Mohammed Siraj Bowler
17 Yazvendra Chahal Bowler
18 Navdeep Saini Bowler
19 Dale Steyn Bowler
20 Umesh Yadav Bowler
21 Adam Zampa Bowler

Other Team Players of IPL 2020

Rajasthan Royals (RR)- Full Squad of IPL 2020 Team

Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)- Full Squad of IPL 2020 Team

Disclaimer- All the above details are solely for informational purposes and prepared after exercising due care. The author does not have any responsibility for any loss or damage caused to any person, directly or indirectly, for any action taken on the basis of the above article.

Join us at

Count Public Opinion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.