Rajasthan Royals Team 2020- RR Squad

IPL 2020- The Festival of Cricket has been started for the year 2020. It is the 13th season of IPL. In the Indian Premier League 2020 (IPL 2020) there is a total of 8 teams, who are fighting to each other to win the IPL trophy. In this post, we will tell you the Rajasthan Royals Team 2020.

Rajasthan Royals Team 2020

IPL 2020 Playing Teams

In the Indian Premier League 2020, there is a total of 8 teams. The name of them is as follows.

👉 Mumbai Indians (MI)

👉 Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

👉 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)

👉 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

👉 Rajasthan Royals (RR)

👉 Delhi Capitals (DC)

👉 Kings Eleven Punjab (KXIP)

👉 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

Predict the winner of IPL 2020- Which team will win IPL 2020.

Rajasthan Royals Team 2020

Rajasthan Royals (RR) is one of the power full team of IPL 2020 and also the winner of 1st IPL in the year 2008. Here we will tell you the captain, Coach, wicketkeeper, and other players of Rajasthan Royals (RR) Team for IPL 2020.

Captain of Rajasthan Royals Team 2020- Steven Smith

Coach of Rajasthan Royals Team 2020- Andrew McDonald

official Website of Rajasthan Royals Team- Click Here to Visit

Also Read- You can also read the team list and their players of IPL 2020 in the Hindi Language

S. No. Player Name Role in Team
1 Steven Smith Batsman
2 Riyan Parag Batsman
3 Yashasvi Jaiswal Batsman
4 David Miller Batsman
5 Manan Vohra Batsman
6 Shashank Singh Batsman
7 Ben Stokes Batting Allrounder
8 Mahipal Lamror Batting Allrounder
9 Shreyas Gopal Bowling Allrounder
10 Tom Curran Bowling Allrounder
11 Aniruddha Joshi Bowling Allrounder
12 Jos Buttler Wicket Keeper
13 Sanju Samson Wicket Keeper
14 Anuj Rawat Wicket Keeper
15 Robin Uthappa Wicket Keeper
16 Andrew Tye Bowler
17 Kartik Tyagi Bowler
18 Ankit Rajpoot Bowler
19 Rahul Tewatia Bowler
20 Jaydev Unadkat Bowler
21 Mayank Markande Bowler
22 Oshane Thomas Bowler
23 Akash Singh Bowler
24 Varun Aaron Bowler
25 Jofra Archer Bowler

Disclaimer- All the above details are solely for informational purposes and prepared after exercising due care. The author does not have any responsibility for any loss or damage caused to any person, directly or indirectly, for any action taken on the basis of the above article.

Join us at

Count Public Opinion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.