Mumbai Indians Team 2020 IPL- MI Squad

IPL 2020- The Festival of Cricket has been started for the year 2020. It is the 13th season of IPL and a total of 8 teams are there. In this post, we will tell you about the Mumbai Indians Team 2020 for this IPL.

Mumbai Indians Team 2020

IPL 2020 Playing Teams

In the Indian Premier League 2020, there is a total of 8 teams. The name of them is as follows.

👉 Mumbai Indians (MI)

👉 Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

👉 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)

👉 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

👉 Rajasthan Royals (RR)

👉 Delhi Capitals (DC)

👉 Kings Eleven Punjab (KXIP)

👉 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

Predict the winner of IPL 2020- Which team will win IPL 2020.

Mumbai Indians Team 2020 IPL- MI Squad

Mumbai Indians (MI) is one of the power-full team of IPL 2020 It has a big name of cricket like Rohit Sharma- the captain, Chris Lynn, Kieron Pollard, etc. Here we will tell you the captain, Coach, wicketkeeper, and other players of the Mumbai Indians Team 2020 IPL.

Captain of Mumbai Indians Team 2020 IPL– Rohit Sharma

Coach of Mumbai Indians Team 2020 IPL– Mahela Jayawardene (Head Coach) and Shane Bond (Bowling Coach)

official Website of Mumbai Indians Team (MI)- Click Here to Visit

Also Read- You can also read the team list and their players of IPL 2020 in the Hindi Language

S. No. Player Name Role in Team
1 Rohit Sharma Batsman
2 Saurabh Tiwari Batsman
3 Chris Lynn Batsman
4 Anmolpreet Singh Batsman
5 Suryakumar Yadav Batsman
6 Krunal Pandya Batting Allrounder
7 Kieron Pollard Batting Allrounder
8 Hardik Pandya Batting Allrounder
9 Sherfane Rutherfrd Batting Allrounder
10 Anukul Roy Batting Allrounder
11 Prince Balwant Rai Bowling Allrounder
12 Quinton de kock Wicket Keeper
13 Aditya Tare Wicket Keeper
14 Ishan Kishan Wicket Keeper
15 Digvijay Deshmukh Bowler
16 Jasprit Bumrah Bowler
17 James Pattinson Bowler
18 Rahul Chahar Bowler
19 Mohsin Khan Bowler
20 Mitchell McClenaghan Bowler
21 Dhawal Kulkarni Bowler
22 Trent Boult Bowler
23 Jayant Yadav Bowler
24 Nathan Coulter- Nile Bowler

Other Team Players of IPL 2020

Rajasthan Royals (RR)- Full Squad of IPL 2020 Team

Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)- Full Squad of IPL 2020 Team

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)- Full Squad of IPL 2020 Team

Disclaimer- All the above details are solely for informational purposes and prepared after exercising due care. The author does not have any responsibility for any loss or damage caused to any person, directly or indirectly, for any action taken on the basis of the above article.

Join us at

Count Public Opinion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.