Delhi Capitals Team 2020- DC IPL Team

IPL 2020- The Festival of Cricket has been started for the year 2020. It is the 13th season of IPL and a total of 8 teams are there. In this post, we will tell you about the Delhi Capitals Team 2020- DC IPL Team 2020.

Delhi Capitals Team 2020

IPL 2020 Playing Teams

In the Indian Premier League 2020, there is a total of 8 teams. The name of them is as follows.

👉 Mumbai Indians (MI)

👉 Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

👉 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)

👉 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

👉 Rajasthan Royals (RR)

👉 Delhi Capitals (DC)

👉 Kings Eleven Punjab (KXIP)

👉 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

Predict the winner of IPL 2020- Which team will win IPL 2020.

Delhi Capitals Team 2020- DC IPL Team 2020

Delhi Capitals (DC) is one of the power-full team of IPL 2020 It has a big name of cricket like Shreyas Iyer- the captain, Shikhar Dhawan, Marcus Stoinis, etc. Here we will tell you the captain, Coach, wicketkeeper, and other players of the Delhi Capitals Team 2020.

Captain of Delhi Capitals Team 2020– Shreyas Iyer

Coach of Mumbai Indians Team 2020 IPL– Ricky Ponting

official Website of Mumbai Indians Team (MI)- Click Here to Visit

Also Read- You can also read the team list and their players of IPL 2020 in the Hindi Language

S. No. Player Name Role in Team
1 Shreyas Iyer Batsman
2 Ajinkya Rahane Batsman
3 Shikhar Dhawan Batsman
4 Shimron Hatmyer Batsman
5 Prithvi Shaw Batsman
6 Marcus Stoinis Batting Allrounder
7 Lalit Yadav Batting Allrounder
8 Ravichandran Ashwin Bowling Allrounder
9 Axar Patel Bowling Allrounder
10 Keemo Paul Bowling Allrounder
11 Daniel Sams Bowling Allrounder
12 Alex Carey Wicket Keeper
13 Rishabh Pant Wicket Keeper
14 Kagiso Rabada Bowler
15 Sandeep Lamichhane Bowler
16 Ishant Sharma Bowler
17 Mohit Sharma Bowler
18 Avesh Khan Bowler
19 Tushar Deshpande Bowler
20 Harshal Patel Bowler
21 Amit Mishra Bowler
22 Anrich Nortje Bowler

Other Team Players of IPL 2020

Rajasthan Royals (RR)- Full Squad of IPL 2020 Team

Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)- Full Squad of IPL 2020 Team

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)- Full Squad of IPL 2020 Team

Mumbai Indians (MI)- Full Squad of IPL 2020 Team

Disclaimer- All the above details are solely for informational purposes and prepared after exercising due care. The author does not have any responsibility for any loss or damage caused to any person, directly or indirectly, for any action taken on the basis of the above article.

Join us at

Count Public Opinion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.